Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of beto valenzuela

beto valenzuela

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by beto valenzuela
"Excellent service, always have an answer for my questions, easy to work with. Norma Gonzales made my wife and self feel comfortable and put us at ease when we added our child to the insurance policy, will recommend to all my friends."
Profile photo of M M

M M

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M M
"La mejor Aseguranza que he tenido. El personal súper educados y con mucha pasiencia. Lupita es tan amable que parece de tu familia. Recomienda totalmente 💯."
Profile photo of Arlene Davis

Arlene Davis

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Davis
"So love The insurance company and the representative was very kind and respectful and helping me get the insurance that I really need it. I don’t know if I can list the representative by name but I think I will lupita Medina"
Profile photo of Victor Soto

Victor Soto

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Soto
"Excelente servicio que me proporciona esta Agencia de Seguros. Lupita y Norma muy eficientes y serviciales. Siempre dispuestas a proporciona una solución satisfactoria a cualquier problema que se presente."
Profile photo of Kevin M.Tirus

Kevin M.Tirus

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin M.Tirus
"State Farm Insurance courtesy of Bud Holderbaum comprises of a solid Team especially, Lupita who has been my contact person both for my vehicles and house insurance coverage. I highly recommend their services and customer relation approach."
Profile photo of Mel Menor

Mel Menor

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Menor
"Best insurance company! Bud, Norma, and Lupita provide exceptional service as always. Long time G E I C O customer. For better rates get rid of the lizard and go with Jake/Bud from State Farm. Yes, he’s wearing khakis."
Profile photo of Jesus Hernandez Olguin

Jesus Hernandez Olguin

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Hernandez Olguin
"Been with Bud for over 10 years now. Bud, and his staff are always quick to help and provide swift solutions to any need me and my family may have."
Profile photo of Daniela Bosco

Daniela Bosco

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Bosco
"Had been a customer for over 10-15 years, and they have the best customer service! We love Norma Gonzalez, she’s the best."
Profile photo of Martin Olmedo

Martin Olmedo

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Olmedo
"They are amazing Insurance company very reliable friendly And great customer service"
Profile photo of Christina Sgrillo

Christina Sgrillo

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Sgrillo
"Beautiful customer service! The people here are so kind and so helpful. I am treated with respect every time I call."
Profile photo of Narinder Singh

Narinder Singh

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Narinder Singh
"My experience with Norma was wonderful she walked me through everything and got me a really good rate thank you so much"
Profile photo of Alejandro Rodriguez

Alejandro Rodriguez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Rodriguez
"Lupita was excellent on helping us out with our new policy with State Farm. She was polite and answered all the questions we had and made the transition from our old insurance company to this one so easy."
Profile photo of Dr. J

Dr. J

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. J
"Bud from State Farm is spot on! Definitely motivated and helpful when it comes to setups, questions and concerns. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bill Styczykowski

Bill Styczykowski

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Styczykowski
"Lupita was great. I had many questions and there was several phone calls and she was very patient with me. I was able to bundle my home and autos at a reduced cost over my previous company. I am very happy with my decision to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Mariae Lara

Mariae Lara

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariae Lara
"Mi calificación está basada en la atención que han tenido conmigo durante 9 años Es un equipo de personas que me han tratado siempre con cordialidad, amabilidad, eficiencia. Además de ser bilingües lo cual aprecio bastante, tienen excelente claridad en sus consejos."
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lopez
"Lupita y Norma excelentes agentes siempre me atienden con amabilidad y en español cosa que valoro muchísimo. Son competentes y diligentes. Ya llevo 11 años con la compañía y de momento estoy muy contenta."
Profile photo of Felix Compean

Felix Compean

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Compean
"Very good manners When they answer a call and they take care of you very well thanks"
Profile photo of Flogar Justrufy

Flogar Justrufy

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flogar Justrufy
"Bud and the whole team are super professionals they really help you with all your questions and concerns regarding auto and home insurance highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Natan Burciaga

Natan Burciaga

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natan Burciaga
"Lupita was really helpful and professional and nice got what I need right away thanx you lupita"
Profile photo of Brian Lee

Brian Lee

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lee
"They are always helpful and willing to review your policy’s for discounts or additional services. Overall great agency to work"
Profile photo of Roxana Zamorano

Roxana Zamorano

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Zamorano
"Excellent customer service from all office team! They are always available for any questions by text, email or by phone. I recommend doing business with Bud and his amazing team!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn McCrain

Caitlyn McCrain

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn McCrain
"Bud and his staff are great! So helpful and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cassondra Smith

Cassondra Smith

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassondra Smith
"I have been using Bud's agency for 20 years and always satisfied with the quick responses and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Delichi

Delichi

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delichi
"Excelente atención al cliente !!! Siempre responden de inmediato a mis necesidades como cliente . Todos muy Amables !!"
Profile photo of Fernando Ham

Fernando Ham

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Ham
"I've received excellent customer service from Norma, if you are looking to move to state farm, I recommend you to speak with her."